UNITED STATES

CCJK US LLC

34556 Bunker Hill Dr.
Farmington Hills
Michigan, 48331
Tel: +1 248 579 0856
Email: us@ccjk.com

New York

PO Box 640632
Oakland Gardens, NY 11364
Tel: +1 646 535 7236
Email: newyork@ccjk.com

CHINA

Shenzhen

Room 504, University Town Business Park, Lishan Road, Nanshan District, Shenzhen 518055, China.
Tel: +86 755 8611 7878
Fax:  +86 755 8611 7978
Email: shenzhen@ccjk.com

Hong Kong

Rooms 1318-20, 13/F, Hollywood Plaza, 610 Nathan Road, Mong-kok, Kowloon, Hong Kong.
Email: hongkong@ccjk.com

Changsha

Rooms 302, Block 5B, Damei D6 Zone, intersection between West 2nd Ring Road and Yingchun Road, Yuelu District, Changsha 410012, China.
Tel: +86 731 8514 8278
Email: changsha@ccjk.com

Beijing

Room 1201, Building 13, Libao Plaza, Ronghua Middle Road No. 8, Yizhuang Economic-Technological Development Area, Daxing District, Beijing, China.
Tel: +86 10 57862248
Email: beijing@ccjk.com

 

PAKISTAN

Lahore

4, Sher Shah Block,
New Garden Town,
Lahore, Pakistan
Tel: +92 423 591 1668
Email: lahore@ccjk.com

Global Partners

Japan

4-2-25-302 Hoshigaoka Sagamihara-shi Japan.
Tel: +81 42 754 6862
Fax: +81 42 754 6862
Email: japan@ccjk.com

Korea

10F Manhattan Building, Yeouido-dong, Yeongdeungpo-gu, Seoul, 150-749, Korea.
Tel: +82 2 786 0223
Fax: +82 2 769 1859
Email: korea@ccjk.com

Vietnam

No 15, Alley 156/20, Hoang Mai Street, Hai Ba Trung District, Ha Noi, Vietnam
Tel: +84 466 544 167
Hotline: +84 922 047 033
Fax: +84 9220 47033
Email: vietnam@ccjk.com

Indonesia

Perum. Joyo Grand, Blok 10, No. 157, RT 02, RW 08,Malang, East Java, 65144, Indonesia.
Tel: +62 341 588 920
Fax: +62 852 3408 7957
Email: indonesia@ccjk.com

Germany

Terofal St. 103, 80689 Munich, Germany
Tel: +49 (0)89 7260 9739
Fax: +49 (0)89 7260 9739
Email: germany@ccjk.com

Portugal

Rua do Campo Alegre, 498-A 4150-170 Porto, Portugal
Tel: +351 222 459 499
Email: portugal@ccjk.com

Egypt

Building 22, Block 8950, Al-Mokatam, Cairo – Egypt
Tel: +202 2505 3890
Email: egypt@ccjk.com

Philippines

Suite B, 5th Floor, 170 Salcedo Street,
Brgy. San Lorenzo, Makati City, Metro Manila, Philippines 1223
Tel: +632 681 2754
Email: philippines@ccjk.com

Kenya

19898-00200, Plot 1051, Suite 1, Nairobi, Kenya
Tel: +254 725 084 032
Email: kenya@ccjk.com