Chinese Name of State Organs


China"s State Organs
National People’s Congress (NPC)
Standing Committee
General Office
Credentials Committee
Motions Examination Committee
Ethnic Affairs Committee
Law Committee
Finance Affairs Committee
Foreign and Economy Committee
Education, Science, Culture and Public Health Committee
Committee for Internal and Judicial Affairs
Overseas Chinese Affairs Committee
Commission of Legislative Affairs
Committee of Inquiry into Special Questions
Committee for Revision of the Constitution
President of the People’s Republic of China
Central Military Commission
Supreme People’s Court
Supreme People’s Procuratorate
State Council
Ministries and Commissions Directly under the State Council
外交部Ministry of Foreign Affairs
国防部Ministry of National Defence
国家发展计划委员State Development Planning Commission
国家经济贸易委员会State Economic and Trade Commission
教育部Ministry of Education
科学技术部Ministry of Science and Technology
国家科学技术工业委员会Commission of Science, Technology and Industry for National Defence
国家民族事务委员会State Ethnic Affairs Commission
公安部 Ministry of Public Security
国家安全部 Ministry of State Security
监察部 Ministry of Supervision
民政部 Ministry of Civil Affairs
司法部 Ministry of Justice
财政部 Ministry of Finance
人事部 Ministry of Personnel
劳动和社会保障部 Ministry of Labour and Social Security
国土资源部Ministry of Land and Resources
建设部Ministry of Construction
铁路部 Ministry of Railways
交通部 Ministry of Communications
信息产业部 Ministry of Information Industry
水利部Ministry of Water Resources
农业部Ministry of Agriculture
对外贸易经济合作部Ministry of Foreign Trade and Economic Cooperation
文化部Ministry of Culture
卫生部Ministry of Public Health
国家计划生育委员会State Family Planning Commission
中国人民银行People’s Bank of China
国家审计署State Auditing Administration
Offices under that State Council
国务院办公厅General Office of the State Council
侨务办公厅Office of Overseas Chinese Affairs
港澳办公厅Hong Kong and Macao Affairs Office
台湾办公厅Taiwan Affairs Office
法制办公厅Office of Legislative Affairs
经济体制办公厅Office for Economic Restructuring
国务院研究室Research Office of the State Council
新闻办公室Information Office
Departments Directly under the State Council
海关总署General Administration of Customs
国家税务总局State Taxation Administration
国家环境保护总局State Environmental Protection Administration
中国民用航空总局Civil Aviation Administration of China (CAAC)
国家广播电影电视总局State Administration of Radio, Film and Television
国家体育总局State Physical Cultural Administration
国家统计局State Statistics Bureau
国家工商行政管理局State Administration of Industry and Commerce
新闻出版署Press and Publication Administration
国家版权局State Copyright Bureau
国家林业局State Forestry Bureau
国家质量技术监督局State Bureau of Quality and Technical Supervision
国家药品监督管理局State Drug Administration (SDA)
国家知识产权局State Intellectual Property Office (SIPO)
国家旅游局National Tourism Administration
国家宗教事务局State Bureau of Religious Affairs
国务院参事室Counsellors’ Office of the State Council
国务院机关事务管理局Government Offices Administration of the State Council
Institutions Directly under the State Council
新华通讯社Xinhua News Agency
中国科学院Chinese Academy of Sciences
中国社会科学院Chinese Academy of Social Sciences
中国工程院Chinese Academy of Engineering
国务院发展研究中心Development Research Centre of the State Council
国家行政学院National School of Administration
中国地震局China Seismological Bureau
中国气象局China Meteorological Bureau
中国证券监督管理委员会China Securities Regulatory Commission (CSRS)
State Bureaux Administration by Ministration or Commission)
国家粮食储备局(国家发展计划委员会)State Bureau of Grain Reserve (Under the State Development Planning Commission)
国家国内贸易局 State Bureau of Internal Trade
国家煤炭工业局 State Bureau of Coal Industry
国家机械工业局State Bureau of Machine Building Industry
国家冶金工业局State Bureau of Metallurgical Industry
国家石油和化学工业局State Bureau of Petroleum and Chemical Industry
国家轻工业局State Bureau of Light Industry
国家纺织工业局State Bureau of Textile Industry
国家建筑材料工业局State Bureau of Building Materials Industry
国家烟草专卖局State Tobacco Monopoly Bureau
国家有色金属工业局State Bureau of Nonferrous Metal Industry
(以上由国家经贸委管理above are all under the State Economic and Trade Commission)
国家外国专家局(人事部) State Bureau of Foreign Experts Affairs (under the Ministry of Personnel)
国家海洋局(国土资源部) State Bureau of Oceanic Administration (under the Ministry of Land and Resources)
国家测绘局(国土资源部) State Bureau of Surveying and Mapping (ditto)
国家邮政局(信息产业部) State Post Bureau (under the Ministry of Information Industry)
国家文物局(文化部) State Cultural Relics Bureau (under the Ministry of Culture)
国家中医药管理局(卫生部) State Administration of Traditional Chinese Medicine (under the Ministry of Public Health)
国家外汇管理局(中国人民银行总行) State Administration of Foreign Exchange (under the People’s Bank of China)
国家出入境检验检疫局(海关总署) State Administration for EntryExit Inspection and Quarantine (under the General Administration of Customs)

Words translated by CCJK


We are Certified

Our Client Satisfaction

rating for previous quarte


Over 95% of our clients recommend our language services to others

Copyright © CCJK Technologies Co., Ltd. 2000-2017. All rights reserved.